SeatPlan Logo
Les Misérables: The Staged Concert hero image
Les Misérables: The Staged Concert hero image
Les Misérables: The Staged Concert hero image

Les Misérables: The Staged Concert Tickets

Sondheim Theatre

Musical stars including Bradley Jaden and Lucie Jones make Les Misérables master of the house as the acclaimed staged concert returns to London. Don’t miss out on a second chance to experience some of the West End's best talent as they unite in celebration of the iconic show.

Hear the stars in their multitudes

Get ready to dream a dream of Les Misérables concert tickets again, as the acclaimed all-star show returns for a strictly limited season this Summer.

Following repentant ex-convict Jean Valjean and the vengeful Inspector Javert, Les Misérables features a host of colourful characters and rousing, vivid songs from Boublil and Schönberg, including “On My Own” and “Do You Hear the People Sing?”.

The tale of love and loss during the French Revolution has been a mainstay in the West End since 1985, with Les Misérables: The Staged Concert first opening in 2019 to sold-out auditoriums and critical acclaim.

The cast includes Jon Robyns as Jean Valjean, Bradley Jaden as Javert, Lucie Jones as Fantine, Shan Ako as Eponine and Harry Apps as Marius. Audiences can expect previous stars of the musical to appear as guest Valjeans alongside Robyns.

This rousing tribute to one of London’s greatest musicals was a huge hit in 2019, and is set to be "Master of the House" once more. Don’t miss Les Misérables: The Staged Concert at the Sondheim Theatre from 20 May 2021.

Performance dates:
05 Sep 2021 - 05 Sep 2021
Running time:
2 hours and 45 minutes including an interval.
Age recommendation:
Best for age 7+
Audience Notes:
This performance contains gun fire, smoke and flashing light effects.

Dean Chisnall will be performing as Jean Valjean on Wednesday 26th May, Friday 28th May and every Friday thereafter until 3rd September.

Jamie Muscato will not be performing on the following dates:
Wednesday 2nd June, Thursday 3rd June, Friday 4th June, Tuesday 22nd June, Wednesday 23rd June, Tuesday 29th June, Wednesday 30th June, Thursday 1st July, Thursday 22nd July, Friday 23rd July.

Lucie Jones will not be performing on the following dates:
Sunday 30th May, Sunday 11th July, Saturday 17th July, Sunday 8th August, Monday 30th August - Saturday 4th September inclusive

Les Misérables: The Staged Concert Reviews

4.9
242 Reviews
  • 5 Stars87%
  • 4 Stars12%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Stars0%

User Reviews

Verified

What can I say, this was my second visit to the concert after seeing the All Star Concert with Michael, Alfie, Matt and Carrie but this lived up to that performance with Bradley Jayden outstanding as Javert

Performance date: 14 August 2021

Lucie Jones and Shan Ako were absolute standouts in a very strong cast, accompanied by excellent turns from Bradley Jaden as Javert, Jon Robyns as Jean Valjean, and Gerard Carey and Josefina Gabrielle as the Thenardiers

Performance date: 28 August 2021

Show was incredible. Set was static as it was a staged concert but the use of lighting and a few extras flown in, you were given a full show. The whole cast were phenomenal and couldn't be faulted. Orchestra were mainly in view and sounded wonderful.

Performance date: 06 August 2021
1/81
Your basket is empty.