Les Misérables: The Staged Concert at Sondheim Theatre tickets
Les Misérables: The Staged Concert at Sondheim Theatre tickets

Les Misérables: The Staged Concert tickets from £24.00

Tickets from £24.00

Hear the stars in their multitudes

Get ready to dream a dream of Les Misérables concert tickets again, as the acclaimed all-star show returns for a strictly limited season this Summer.

Following repentant ex-convict Jean Valjean and the vengeful Inspector Javert, Les Misérables features a host of colourful characters and rousing, vivid songs from Boublil and Schönberg, including “On My Own” and “Do You Hear the People Sing?”.

The tale of love and loss during the French Revolution has been a mainstay in the West End since 1985, with Les Misérables: The Staged Concert first opening in 2019 to sold-out auditoriums and critical acclaim.

The cast includes Jon Robyns as Jean Valjean, Bradley Jaden as Javert, Lucie Jones as Fantine, Shan Ako as Eponine and Harry Apps as Marius. Audiences can expect previous stars of the musical to appear as guest Valjeans alongside Robyns.

This rousing tribute to one of London’s greatest musicals was a huge hit in 2019, and is set to be "Master of the House" once more. Don’t miss Les Misérables: The Staged Concert at the Sondheim Theatre from 20 May 2021.

Important information

Playing at: Sondheim Theatre, 51 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 6BA

Performance dates: 01 Jun 2021 - 05 Sep 2021

Running time: 2 hours 45 minutes (including interval)

Age recommendation: Best for age 7+

Special notice: This performance contains gun fire, smoke and flashing light effects.

Dean Chisnall will be performing as Jean Valjean on Wednesday 26th May, Friday 28th May and every Friday thereafter until 3rd September.

Jamie Muscato will not be performing on the following dates:
Wednesday 2nd June, Thursday 3rd June, Friday 4th June, Tuesday 22nd June, Wednesday 23rd June, Tuesday 29th June, Wednesday 30th June, Thursday 1st July, Thursday 22nd July, Friday 23rd July.

Lucie Jones will not be performing on the following dates:
Sunday 30th May, Sunday 11th July, Saturday 17th July, Sunday 8th August, Monday 30th August - Saturday 4th September inclusive

Next performances

DateMatineeEvening
18 Jun Friday --7:15pm
19 Jun Saturday 2:00pm7:15pm
20 Jun Sunday 3:00pm--
22 Jun Tuesday --7:15pm
23 Jun Wednesday --7:15pm
24 Jun Thursday --7:15pm
25 Jun Friday --7:15pm

Reviews and photos Add photo

Absolutely phenomenal show as expected! Lucie Jones as Fantine is insane! And is definitely holding up to the standards. Incredible... More

teialily 5”10, 22 reviews, 0 helpful votes

More

sophieh3 26 reviews, 1 helpful vote

Outstanding performances from the entire cast! Lucie Jones in particular as Fantine was a stand out performance. More

albuspotter 5"11, 268 reviews, 15 helpful votes

More

chriscoles 6'1", 20 reviews, 0 helpful votes

More

laurenthomas 5 11”, 119 reviews, 1 helpful vote

Simply outstanding. More

rikkiONshow 178cm, 362 reviews, 6 helpful votes

More

ryansouch 6"4, 108 reviews, 2 helpful votes

More

rikkiONshow 178cm, 362 reviews, 6 helpful votes

More

jordanh22 5”10, 24 reviews, 0 helpful votes